Member List

​1. Lovitt-Amos Charolais

Jim & Kennetha Amos, 23284 N Maxwell Rd, Stapleton, NE 69163, (308) 636-2446, amoslimousin@yahoo.com

​2. Batels, Jason and Becky

PO Box 123, Daykin, NE 68338, (402) 446-2005

3. Benes Cattle Company

Mitch Benes, 699 Oak Road, Valparaiso, NE 68065, (402) 784-0404, mitchbenes@hotmail.com

4. B&H Charolais

Wade and Rebecca Bennett, 2104 Archer Rd, Archer, NE 68816, (308) 795-2240

5. LaFraise Farms

Paul Bertsche Estate, 17052 N 400 East Road, Flanagan, IL 61740, (815) 796-2662

6. Broberg, Brent and Marykae

84734 534th Ave, Tilden, NE 68781, (402) 640-8645, brentbroberg@yahoo.com

7. Broberg’s Charolais

Loren and Bev Broberg, 83972 Hwy 45, Tilden, NE 68781, (402) 368-7774

8. Bullard Cattle

Alex Bullard, 24502 N 1050 E Rd, Cornell, IL 61319, (815) 358-2827

9. Oakwater Ranch

Dean & Cathie Churchill, HC 37 Box 54, Valentine, NE 69201, (402) 367-2314, catchurchill@hotmail.com

10. Bill Connot Ranch, LLC

Bill Connot, 41000 904th Road, Valentine, NE 69201, 4022171919.00, CONNOT.1@netzero.net

11. Dybdal Charolais

Larry & Krista Dybdal, 88361 575th Ave, Newcastle, NE 68757, (402) 692-3704, (402) 841-9784 Larry cell, (402) 841-0995 Ty cell, kldybdal@nntc.net, website: www.dybdalcharolais.com

12. Eickhoff Farm

Raymond &, Neal Eickhoff, 71450 648 Ave, Verdon, NE 68457, (402) 540-6504

13. Devon Dells Charolais

Richard & Katherin Endacott, 651 SW 140th St, Pleasant Dale, NE 68423, 402795-3815

14. Fred Ranch

Jamie & Kay Fred, 84959 442nd Ave, Rose, NE 68772, (402) 273-4236, jkfred@nntc.net, website: www.fredranch.com

15. Funk Charolais

Dale Funk, 1736 S. 181 St, Omaha, NE 68130, (402) 758-1006, dfunk@lumbermens.biz

16. Grove Charolais

Don & Keith Grove, 27059 Tazewood Rd, Washington, IL 61571, (309) 444-4578, grove95@mtco.com

17. Hart Charolais

Bernie & Cheryl Hart, P. O. # 1, Bassett, NE 68714, (402) 684-2254

18. Hassebrook Charolais Farm

Bruce Hassebrook, 33550 475th Ave, Genoa, NE 68640, (402) 678-2517

19. Hebbert Charolais

Dave & Mickie Hebbert, 62075 Hebbert Lane, Hyannis, NE 69350, (308) 458-2540, hebbertranch@bbcwb.net, website: www.hebbertranch.com

20. Hinrichs Farm

Scott & Cindy Hinrichs, 295 E. Pony Express Rd., Ayr, NE 68925, (402) 462-4635, flyawayfarms@gtmc.net

21. Keep Farms

Ben and Jamie Keep, PO Box 126, Scotia, NE 68875, (308) 245-3146, jamie.keep@live.com

22. Kotrous Charolais

Jim & Judy Kotrous, 52050 – 878 Rd, Verdigre, NE 68783, (402) 668-7467

23. Hendrickson Farm

Ron & M Ann Lindvall, 202 8th St, Edgar, NE 68935, (402) 224-5525, mlindvall@windstream.net

24. Pesek Charolais

Michael and Mitch Pesek, 2160 County Road 1400, Swanton, NE 68445, (402) 448-5455, mpesek62@yahoo.com

25. Peterson Charolais

Dan and Rhonda Peterson, 78066 Drive 412, Gothenburg, NE 69138, (308) 537-2787, petersonrm@msn.com

26. Ratkovec Charolais Farm

Gordon Ratkovec, 1175 Co Rd 31, Weston, NE 68070-4049, (402) 642-5215

27. Rennert Charolais

Kristian Rennert, 11168 746th Rd, Elm Creek, NE 68836, (308) 440-9463, charolaisrep@aol.com

28. Schmidt Cattle Co.

Randy Schmidt, 7094 ST HWY 27, Gordon, NE 69343, (308) 282-1350

29. Schnuelle Charolais

Gabe Schnuelle, 101 Curtis Street, Jansen, NE 68377, (402) 520-4871, schnuelleranch@hotmail.com, website: www.schnuelleranch.com

30. Schurrtop Angus & Charolais

John Schurr, 40842 E. Farnam Rd, Farnam, NE 69029, (308) 569-2520, john@schurrtop.com, website: www.schurrtop.com

31. Lay-ZZZzzz Acres Charolais

Randy Sheffield, 40372 Hwy 18, Farnam, NE 69029, (308) 569-2392, layzacres@outlook.com

32. Sonderup Charolais Ranch

Mark & Kathy Sonderup, 20436 Valley Rd, Fullerton, NE 68638, (308) 550-0486, mark@scrcharolais.com, website: www.scrcharolais.com

33. Sonderup, Marilyn

PO Box 156, Fullerton, NE 68638, (308) 536-2849

34. Sonderup Charolais Ranch, Inc

Tom & Sandy Sonderup, 19488 Valley Road, Fullerton, NE 68638, (308) 536-2050, scrinc@hotmail.com, website: www.sonderupcharolaisranch.com

35. Taylor Charolais

Jess Taylor, 79719 Rd 442, Broken Bow, NE 68822, (308) 870-1519, j_taylor2003@hotmail.com

36. West Fork Ranch

Roseann Wilson, 78939 Hwy 10, Loup City, NE 68853-5105, (308) 750-8708, rosie@westforkranch.com, website: www.westforkranch.com

37. Winz Wagon Wheel Ranch

Douglas Winz, 72354 Q Rd, Holdrege, NE 68949-3449, (308) 991-6941, drwinz1@gtmc.net

38. Zeisler Charolais

Richard Zeisler, 90455 476th AVE, Butte, NE 68722, (402) 775-2569, szeisler55@yahoo.com

39. G & H Charolais

Gilbert Zahren Jr, PO Box 754, Lake Park, IA 51347, (712) 330-4475

40. Wagonhammer Ranches

Box 548, Albion, NE 68620, (402) 395-2178, jay@wagonhammer.com, website: www.wagonhammer.com